was successfully added to your cart.


JCS International

Por 8 de fevereiro de 2019

CREDIT: Noa Grayevsky | Jury for 2018 JCS International Young Creatives Award: Michal Grayevsky, President, JCS International; First Lady of Panama Lorena Castillo Garcia De Varela; Patrick Connolly, SVP of Programming for AMC/SundanceTV Global; Amy Hargreaves, Actress & Producer; Mozhan Marnò, Actress & Producer; Ben Pyne, Independent Consultant, Pyne Media; Stephen Segaller, VP Programming, WNET Channel 13 and Daniel Wiedemann, Bureau Chief, Americas Office, TV Globo.

Author PR Newswire

More posts by PR Newswire